What Democratic Strategist Joe Trippi is saying about What Did Jesus Drive? and Author Jason Vines

“Get me Jason Vines! How I wish as the candidates I worked for screamed, screwed, or gaffed their way into crisis, I had called on Jason Vines. This is more than a corporate PR book – it’s a masters’ class, no holds barred, white knuckle ride of insights and wisdom for anyone whose job it is to communicate for a living. Jack Nicholson’s character in “A Few Good Men” bellowed “you can’t handle the truth” – Jason Vines in raw and real story telling of his own journey explains to every politician, celebrity, corporate communications professional and government agency that has ever faced trouble (yes I am talking about you NFL – read this one Goodell!) why we have such a hard time telling the truth, why that’s the whole frickin’ problem and what we can do about it.” Joe Trippi, Democratic Campaign and Media Consultant.

Leave a comment